Just dusting off some cobwebs . . .

. . . and sending a signal that this blog is still alive.

Much as I’d like to post more frequently – I do in fact have a relatively new batch of anime Blu-rays and DVDs just itching to be reviewed – time, stress, and disposition all weigh quite heavily against a regular updating schedule. But I’m certainly alive and kicking, and I’ve also managed to devote a bit of time for my new travel blog where the events of my April trip to Japan are being chronicled (albeit at a painfully slow pace).

More in due course, comrades. But for the moment – cheerio.

Leave a Reply

