I just couldn’t resist

After seeing so many bad Hitler parodies, I’ve finally decided to do something about it.

I added yet another bad Hitler parody to their number.

A remarkably therapeutic exercise, I must say.

It’s not a particularly admirable debut. I have no real talent for comedy (something I realised long ago when dabbling in fiction), and I’ve already spotted one continuity error (the scene is set in the evening but I had one of the characters spout “Good morning”). Ah well. It was fun, that’s what counts. More unalloyed fun than I’ve had in a while, actually.

Here’s a direct link to my first Hitler parody: Hitler can’t get a ticket for the new Haruhi movie.

As for the Prince Chichibu reference in the parody video:

2 Responses

  1. Nice video debut!🙂

    “Gum wrapper in the Imperial Palace moat!”😄

    Yes, seeing Nagato smile is priceless🙂

Leave a Reply

