Goodbye, 2009 – and thank you.

a_chat_and_a_drink

Three hours till midnight. 8,757 hours to look back on.

(And since I am not an atomic clock, the remaining 5.81277 hours can take a hike.)

I’m in no mood to burden the readership with a lengthy reminiscence like last year’s. The past twelve months have been quite eventful, but where the anime enthusiast’s side of my life is concerned, my experiences can be summarised thus:

I saw some shows. I read some manga. I went to that place.

Thanks for the memories, 2009. Now I’m off to make a whole bunch of new ones.

2 Responses

  1. Happy New Year, Diego!😀 I wish you success in your career and peace of mind in 2010🙂

    Ah, those are cute CLAMP bunny beasties :3

    Oh, I see. Vidi, legi, vici!😛

Leave a Reply

