I’d like an order of subtitles to go with my new drama, please

A few hours of unexpected weekend work have left me feeling utterly knackered. I’ll hammer out a proper write-up just as soon as my overheated brain regains its normal functionality.

For now, give this slick new Saturday offering from NHK a once-over. (The link goes to the official site.) It’s a drama about the last profession on earth one would expect anyone to make a drama about.

And tell someone to put together a decent set of subtitles for it, will you?

Leave a Reply

