Fujioka Haruhi – A Life in Pictures (test post)

Hello, stranger. I’m surprised to see you here; it’s a site under construction, after all, and it won’t be finished for a little while. But please, feel free to look around. Don’t mind me – I’m just trying to get my head around this whole photo-linking business. For my practice material I’m using screencaps from one of my favourite anime series, Ouran High School Host Club.

The pictures mean little by themselves, although just to be on the safe side I’d advise you not to proceed unless you’ve seen the series. (I’m fairly certain they’ll spoil the first episode for you, at least.)

My lack of experience clearly shows in my inability to resize the pictures. But I’ll get to that eventually.

Cheers!

********************

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Eight Years Ago

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Middle School

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Applying for Admission to Ouran

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
High School (in male uniform)

Leave a Reply

